Yearly Calendar

Key:
APW (Advanced Performance Workshop) IPW (Intermediate Performance Workshop)                               
CB (Concert Band - intermediate band) SB (Symphonic Band - advanced band)

Fall Semester 2019
October 14 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
October 28 Mon. - Meet-n-Greet for Middle Schools, 5:30 pm, Music Room Courtyard
November 4 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
Nov. 5 Tues 7 pm - Jazz Band concert in RHS Theater
November 7 Thurs - SF Conservatory Hume Hall Symphonic Band & Concert Band 7:30 pm
November 12 Tues - Advanced Performance Workshop 7pm RHS Theatre
November 13 Wed - Advanced Performance Workshop 7pm RHS Theatre
November 14 Thurs - Intermediate Performance Workshop 7pm RHS Theatre
December 9 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
Spring Semester 2020
Jan 13 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
Feb 10 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
March 9 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
March 13 Fri. - Night of Blues at Mt. Tam Racquet Club, 7pm
April 13 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
April 20 Mon - SF Conservatory Hume Hall Symphonic Band & Concert Band 7:30 pm
May 11 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
May 19 Tues - Jazz Concert 7pm RHS Theatre

May 20 Wed - Music Awards 6pm room 551
May 21 Thurs - Intermediate Performance Workshop 7pm RHS Theatre
May 26 Tues - Advanced Performance Workshop 7pm RHS Theatre
May 28 Thurs - Advanced Performance Workshop 7pm RHS Theatre
June 8 Mon. - Music Boosters Meeting, 6pm, Music Room
June 2 Tues - Music Senior Recitals room 551

Print This Page