Private Instructors

NameSpecialityContact
John BowmanSound Technology415-421-2191
jbc@mac.com
Rhonda BradetichFlutegoldenflute.com
208-255-9130
Pete EstabrookTrumpetwww.peterestabrook.com
Kayla GoldVocalswww.kaylagold.com
Andrei GorchovFlute415-272-1053
andreigorchov@gmail.com
Tyler GravesTrumpet440-364-0770
TylerLGraves@gmail.com
Alan HallDrumswww.jazzdrumming.com
Jeff MassanariGuitarwww.jeffmassanari.com
Jason MuscatBass415-290-4634
muscatbass@gmail.com
Kevin PorterLow Brass415-269-0933
lowbrasskevin@gmail.com
Kevin StewardSaxaphone510-205-4198
kjstewart@comcast.net
Danqi WangFlute412-638-4686
dqflute29@gmail.com
Piano Teachers:

NameContactComment
Alla Artemovaallaartemova@yahoo.comTiburon
Lee Bloomlee@leebloom.com
www.leebloom.com
Jazz, guest teacher in RHS music department
John Boyajyjohnb@marinpianoteacher.comNovato
Marie Carbonemmarguerite@yahoo.com
415-339-0497
Classical and jazz
Heather Creightonmarinpianist@yahoo.com
Joey Edlemanwww.marincommunitymusicschool.orgJazz
Mary Flemingmf@forrest-studios.com
415-821-3569
Fairfax
Susan Fritz-Preyfrittersfp@gmail.com
415-383-6921
Mill Valley
Jeb Gistjgist@reedschools.org
707-280-7945
Greenbrae, also teaches at Bel Aire
Jennifer Grantjgrant@sandomenico.orgSan Domenico
Connie Herbertcgherbert@aol.com
415-225-9802
Classical
Ayaka Isonoaisono@gmail.comLives in Richmond
James Marchandmusicjrm@aol.comRHS alum, teaches via Skype from Ft. Bragg
Corey McVicarcorey.mcvicar@gmail.comSF Conservatory of Music
John Metzjohnmetzpiano@gmail.com
618-978-1057
San Rafael
Albena Naydenov 415-250-3035San Rafael
Kuei Ling Pomerleauklpomerleau@comcast.netFor advanced students
Scott Prattscottrpratt@sbcglobal.netTeaches at SF Conservatory of Music
Darcy Reynolds darcyreynolds3@gmail.com
Paul Smithpianosmith@aol.comCollege of Marin professor, excellent performer
Tom Turinia415-454-3187Ross, Former teacher at SF Conservatory
Jeanette Wilkin pianojeanette@yahoo.comRedwood parent
Gini Wilsonchamberjazz@comcast.net
415-388-0976
Mill Valley

Print This Page